top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureauthormshinyama

Time Passes Slowly

It has been ages since I've updated this site. As my Facebook showed and my previous Instagram, I had a huge setback confidence wise. Imposter syndrome is what I was told but I simply felt that I betrayed some of the characters in Teyzao by rushing it out. So, for now, it is unpublished from Amazon. When I do re-release it, it will be up on Amazon but not Kindle Unlimited. There have been many security and payment issues author friends have been discussing.


As for my other novels, I have a half-written YA high schooled aged adventure that is likely going to be two to three books. The picture on the upcoming books page is an inspiration that I created when I was doing covers. I had an idea for a sci-fi stand-alone that I've just gotten a little bit plotted out. All of my romance novels under my other pen-name are done with the first novel each, but again, security and payment issues are currently holding me back.


The world of Teyzao is not done and gone. I have already written two thirds of the second book. But honoring the first with a very hefty rewrite (you should see my hard copy I'm making notes in) is extremely important. Thank you for everyone that has supported my writing thus far!


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page